HOME MY ACCOUNT ONLINE CATALOG OUR PEOPLE VALUE PROPOSITION PRODUCTS TECHNICAL CONTACT
Search
 
 Advanced Search
   

President
Jim Lemons
jim.lemons@msmni.com
Cell: (651) 769-5630

Vice President
Craig Hall
craig.hall@msmni.com
Cell: (651) 769-5875

Director of Operations
Brett Huneke
brett.huneke@msmni.com

Customer Service Manager
Jim Ferris
jim.ferris@msmni.com
Cell: (651) 262-4262

Branch Manager - Iowa
Robin Payne
robin.payne@msmni.com


Application Engineer
Tom Kurz III
tom.kurz@msmni.com
Cell: (651) 341-2946

Application Engineer
Curt Bergemann
curt.bergemann@msmni.com
Cell: (701) 680-2595

Application Engineer
Jeff Schammel
jeff.schammel@msmni.com
Cell: (612) 209-7297

Application Engineer
Paul Dahlquist
paul.dahlquist@msmni.com
Cell: (320) 515-0251

Application Engineer
Mike Wertz
mike.wertz@msmni.com
Cell: (701) 210-0189

Application Engineer
Bryce Wiskow
bryce.wiskow@msmni.com
Cell: (651) 307-5748

Application Engineer
Travis Nelson
travis.nelson@msmni.com
Cell: (715) 933-0147

Application Engineer
Casey Clark
casy.clark@msmni.com
Cell: (218) 402-0618

Application Engineer
Joe Greenawalt
joe.greenawalt@msmni.com
Cell: (952) 818-1022

Application Engineer
Tyler Stilke
tyler.stilke@msmni.com
Cell: (218) 849-6567

Application Engineer
Matt Walliczek
matt.walliczek@msmni.com
Cell: (763) 567-8420

Application Engineer
Matt Klein
matt.klein@msmni.com
Cell: (319) 530-6301

Finance
Tiffany Tomai
tiffany.tomai@msmni.com

Technical Specialist
Loren Pierce
loren.pierce@msmni.com
Cell: (763) 443-3665

Technical Specialist
Bruce Hill
bruce.hill@msmni.com
Cell: (651) 769-7073

Integration Manager
Kevin Gharrity
kevin.gharrity@msmni.com
Cell: (715) 307-2957

Integration Team
Jon Dorn
jon.dorn@msmni.com

Integration Team
Darren Ray
darren.ray@msmni.com

Database Specialist
Kriss Vaching
kriss.vaching@msmni.com

IT Support
Brent Schwartz
brent.schwartz@msmni.com

Receptionist
Mary Lee
mary.lee@msmni.com
Cell: 651-294-7790

Customer Service Lead
Becky Parlin
becky.parlin@msmni.com

Customer Service Rep.
Loren Hartfiel
loren.hartfiel@msmni.com

Customer Service Rep.
Cindy White
cindy.white@msmni.com

Customer Service Rep.
Denise Plant
denise.plant@msmni.com

Customer Service Rep.
Sam Penwell
sam.penwell@msmni.com

Warehouse Lead
Sean Lynch
sean.lynch@msmni.com

Warehouse
Johnny Veesenmeyer
john.veesenmeyer@msmni.com



   
Home >> Contact Us


Select a contact and complete the form to an email.
 

Required fields are marked with an asterisk (* )
* Contact:
* Company:
 
* First Name:
 
* Last Name:
 
Phone:
 
* Email:
 



Mailing Address:
 Manufacturing Solutions of MN Inc (MSI)
7130 East Point Douglas Rd S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016

Call Us:
 651-294-7790
Toll Free:
877-801-0635

Fax Us:
651-294-7793
 
Email:
info@msmni.com
* Comments or Questions: